Route Details: New BMTC Routes CHAKRA-1, CHAKRA-1A and 255F

Share this Article

BMTC News: The BMTC has announced three new non-AC routes – CHAKRA-1, CHAKRA-1A and 255F. The new BMTC routes will be operational from July 1, 2024.

BMTC 500-CS and BMTC 505 Timing & Route
Representative image

The Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation (BMTC) has announced three new routes that will be operational from July 1. The routes are as follows:

  • CHAKRA-1
  • 255F

The BMTC will be operating non-AC buses in these routes.

Also Read: New BMTC Routes Launched: KIA-8D, V-500HS, V-368, and 368

New BMTC Route Details

The complete details of the new BMTC routes are as follows:

Here is the table with four columns: Route Number, Route, Via, and Frequency:

Route NumberRouteViaFrequency
CHAKRA-1Nelamangala to NelamangalaBasavanahalli, Bommashettyhalli Cross, Huskur Cross, Honnasandra Cross, Nagaroor Cross, Nagaroor, Nandaramapalya, Binnamangala9 roundtrips per day
CHAKRA-1ANelamangala to NelamangalaBinnamangala, Nandaramapalya, Nagaroor, Nagaroor Cross, Honnasandra Cross, Huskur Cross, Bommashettyhalli Cross, Basavanahalli9 roundtrips per day
255FJalahalli Cross to NelamangalaMarison Factory, Madanayakanahalli, Makali, Nagaroor Cross, Nagaroor, Nandaramanapalya, Binnamangala8 roundtrips per day

Read more BMTC News.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *