New BMTC Bus Routes and Timing of 410-AB/10, 215-M, MF-20/1

New BMTC Bus Routes Announced - Route 410-AB/10, Route 215-M, Route MF-20/1

The Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation is set to elevate its bus services with the introduction of three new BMTC Bus Routes starting January 8.

These additions aim to improve connectivity across different parts of the city.

The three new BMTC bus routes and timing are as follows:

1. BMTC Route 410-AB/10

2. BMTC Route 215-M

3. BMTC Route MF-20/1 (Metro Feeder Bus)

These new bus routes aim to cater to the growing travel needs of Bengaluru residents and provide additional options for convenient commuting. Commuters can now plan their journeys more efficiently with the enhanced services offered by BMTC.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *